Redaksi

Advertisements

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rizky Setyawan (carabiasacom@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@carabiasa.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@carabiasa.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@carabiasa.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@carabiasa.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@carabiasa.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@carabiasa.com)

Advertisements
Advertisements